Beautifulsunday. The branches of apricot tree are blooming in a vase)

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

This is my contribution to the slogan today, Beautifulsunday, initiated by @ace108

I can not believe it, today is the last Sunday in winter. And it is cold so, bud-that winter only comes into its own rights))) Very much she does not want to leave us ...
And it's very useful to breathe the fresh frosty air. After all, oxygen - one of the most important elements, without which our body can not live))
Say goodbye to the winter, we are fasting, we enjoy the beauties of winter and look forward to the spring ....!

And finally, baked buns with poppy seeds, well, very tasty))

Sunday is always so beautiful and joyful!

Sort:  

Классные фото

Замечательный пост!

It may be the last sunday officially but I think the snow is not going to stop there. Just a little suggestion. Will be better if you leave some space between images.

Thanks for the suggestion and comment. I'm just starting to make posts, I'm learning)). Be sure to take into account your remark. I am very pleased that you made this remark so that I could improve my posts. Thank you.

Да, все мы учимся здесь...)

Хорошо получилось!

you're welcome.

I corrected everything and now I see that it looks much better. Thanks again )))

Да, сейчас - лучше)

Супер!

you're welcome. I was once learning too. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55