Beautifulsunday: my blooming garden

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear Steemians!

This is my contribution to the slogan today, Beautifulsunday, initiated by @ace108

Spring is the time of love and blossoming.

Every day is filled with new my emotions and admiration for the beauty of flowering plants in my garden.

Sunday is always so beautiful and joyful!

I wish all the best to everybody!

Live in a positive way!
Enjoy life.

Sort:  

Какая красота!

Какие прекрасные и разные цветы!!!

perhaps you should find sometime to organize the flowers photos and got for #petals. See @petals for more details. I've not be catching one but I think there's 3 theme in a week.

Yes, I participate sometimes in #petals, but they only appreciate high-quality photos, and I take pictures with the phone))) I get to participate only in yellow)))

Phone can get good pictures too:-)

I agree with you @ace108, I try, as I can, sometimes it turns out :-)

You obviously have a great garden! Great photos!

Thank you so much @akinome ))

Thank you so much @ace108. You are always very kind to me.

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42