Beautifulsunday. A wonderful flowers of summer garden

This is my contribution to the slogan today, Beautifulsunday, initiated by @ ace108

On this last Sunday in July, it's so nice to enjoy the variety of our bright summer flowers!

Variety of Roses, Hydrangeas, lilies, hosts, phloxes, clematis, geleniums etc.

Our flowers are so pleasing to the eye and smell so nice!

This Sunday we admired and enjoyed our flowers!!

Sunday is always so beautiful and joyful!!

Sort:  

This one really has a interesting mix of colours.

Thank you so much @ace108
I am very pleased! )))

I'm glad that you liked my garden and this rose))

You're welcome

Nice flower & nice click

Thank you so much @ishan89 ))

I am very pleased!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33