Beautifulsunday

Hi dear Steemians!

This is my contribution to the slogan today, Beautifulsunday, initiated by @ace108

Today we visited the Svyatogorsk monastic wooden skete.

The day was cool, cloudy and sometimes rainy.

There were a lot of people. The monastery itself is built entirely of logs. Very beautiful buildings.

And a very attractive and well maintained courtyard with lakes, flower beds and ornamental shrubs.

I would very much like to get there more than once. Impressed...

Photos I make with the android phone LG - X230 K7 )))

This is my entry for contest of @ace108

Photo taken by me @svetozarnaya

THANK YOU FOR VISITING @svetozarnaya

Sort:  

Чудесные фотографии

Спасибо, Ирочка! Но качество фото подвело )))

Супер!

Seems you spend a good amount of the day out though the whether could be more cooperative.

Yes, thank you @ace108, we spent the day very interesting. I did not post a photo of our general dinner and walk in the forest. Too many photos, I wanted to show the monastery

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36