Serenity Now Insanity Later. #BeautifulSunday The Liquid Garden with Live Fish.

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago (edited)

I teach here every Thursday No 9 middle School. Dalian's premiere middle school only the best and most affluent kids are allowed or you better have "guan xi" ready


I usually get here a few minutes before my lessons starts. The halls are quiet and the students are counting down the clock til class begins. I wait by this fountain, the sounds of the trickling water and occasional Koi chomping out of the water for a morsel of food. It is peaceful and relaxing; I can see why those with millions would pay a pretty price for such a thing.

They are hiding under a part of the mountains.

I love the fishermen and the gazebos on the mountains. The live plants dangling and overgrowing the cliffs. It should take years to do this or money.

It's a Beautiful Sunday and this is mine.

This is my Sunday memory, my reflection of the week. This is a brighter side of China.

#TIC = This Is China

Don't forget to follow @ace108

A steemit legend making a difference.

Sort:  

Just following

awesome got you followed now too.

Great pond. Aren't koy's the very expensive ones?

yes, good call. Some "Koi" are thousands of dollars each. Not these ones I guess because they are in a school lobby. But they do get pretty pricey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43