You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week with help of steemsql | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家找了steemsql帮手 (by @ace108)

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago

I'm wondering how you came to the numbers for the second part of the post called (and I copied and pasted it) People who have participated in #BeautifulSunday since beginning | 从始有参加过#BeautifulSunday的人
The payout here includes both paid and pending amount.

It says you've done 39, equaling 39 weeks I guess, maybe a few were just talking about it, I can't scroll back that far, and I have only done 2.

Now, I know you know I have done more than 2. I have hit many sundays since you started this trend, though I know I have missed many as well.

At first I was like... "well, that's just recently" but your 39 vs my 2, as you mentioned in this post doesn't add up.

So how did you come up with that tally?

Sort:  

I used steemsql and query but some weeks I do more than 1 or 2. Thanks for bringing up. I think I should have excluded my count for the one I post for updates where I also included the tag. I have to check on my query and adjust. :-)

I dont know how i missed this reply. You do good work and i enjoy ur updates

No worries. I think I missed replies too. I think I need to figure out query to find comments I had not reply but busy with too many things now. :-) but I have adjusted the stats query based on your feedback.
Have a #beautifulsunday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70