Beautiful sunday

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

At night it was raining with snow. In the morning the frost turned this porridge into ice. It's very difficult to walk down the street, so I did not go anywhere. All Sunday I was engaged in household chores.

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

Today I cooked chicken drumsticks.
They are cooked very simply: I washed them, rubbed them with spices and salt. Then I smeared them with mayonnaise. I put it in the microwave for 7 minutes. Then I turned them over and put it in microwave for another 7 minutes.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Sort:  

Ням-ням)

Ах, как вкусно!

Кулинар)

Вкуснотища)

Ага, у меня Женька их теперь сам делает. Сложного ничего нет.

Молодец!

Здорово!

Cannot complain cannot go out when there is chicken drumsticks

Yes, you can not spoil the chicken. Only if your hands are not suitable for the kitchen.

I agree)

Согласна

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76