Me and my "cat" - sublime and beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

This post today is for two of the most popular challenges: Beautiful Sunday by @ace108, and Sublime Sunday, created by @c0ff33a.

or is it my "cat" and I ?

Art on building walls are good to pose with !!

cool down with a beer

Enjoy the architecture

or a cool drink surrounded by nature

Sort:  

You found a very cute little kitty, that wall art is amazing what a great way to brighten up a street.

Posted using Partiko iOS

The chapteh boys at Far East Square.

Cute cat! Hope you have a great Sunday.

Thank you for your continual support. I’m barely hitting dust levels for my steem posts. Creativecoin and Photostreem is doing slightly better. Palnet and Marlians not doing that great either. Then there is sportstalk and lifestyle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48