📷 My beautiful sublime Sunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Have a nice day! Here again came Sunday and I decided to share with you my impressions of what I saw on this wonderful day :-)

The day began very brightly. Only in the street we were immediately greeted by these beautiful flowers. They gave off such a pleasant aroma that it was impossible to pass by.

d4kwxv79yv.jpg

1i0j653ilz.jpg

Just going forward we found and already slightly wilted roses. We have a very hot Kuban, and the flowers have a hard time to withstand such heat.

wae21wg392.jpg

However, apart from these seen and this plant.

oo46t31tpv.jpg

Guess what it's called?

This time we decided to take a boat ride.

m4bxrczjcx.jpg

Although we have no sea in Krasnodar, but there is a beautiful river - Kuban. And in summer, almost until October, it is used by ships and boats, you can often buy and sightseeing trips. The boat has a good buffet and bar, and the heat is much easier to bear on the water than in the sun.

j88c8suctx.jpg

And there are not many people, you can comfortably relax and ride with the wind on the river.

y0ot7o38y9.jpg

And on a ship if lucky the you will show and any interesting model, which make children in our circle young technology.

960ic3y2uh.jpg

And the views from the ship are quite picturesque. The whole city is at a glance. Beautiful high-rise buildings, churches and various administrative buildings...

5nqthwu0e2.jpg

The coast is also very picturesque. Lots of greenery and flowers.

05isg5lrfz.jpg

And the flowers come across a variety.

j9dyvptqn5.jpg

ehc4ipbn4i.jpg

And in the evening we went for a walk in the center. I like our fountain, which in the dark is very beautifully illuminated with all the colors of the rainbow.

s31xe66xn1.jpg

I'm a little early I took the picture in the video.

I think you should like it :-)

And we watched an interesting fire show, which took place right on Pushkin square.

In General, the day was very interesting. Impressions remain for a long time I think. I wish you always a great addition to your weekend!

Happy Sunday evening, dear friends and my favorite subscribers!

I hope you all had a great Sunday like me thank you @ace108 for hosting #beautifulsunday and thank you @c0ff33a for hosting #SublimeSunday.


Thank you for Your attention and visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments. I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

The ship model looks really special.

Thank you very much for your attention!
I love ships. I like to draw them :-)

DSC09706.JPG

You're welcome.

Thank you for your attention and support!

DSC02176.JPG

You're welcome.

This would be a beautiful Sunday. Traveling by boat along the river and admiring the city and nature around would be great moment. All of the flowers are very gorgeous. The fountain is beautiful. The show is amazing. Thanks for sharing your videos with us. ;)

You're welcome!

Oh! Very beautiful white flowers! I love them! Many thanks! ;)

Beautiful flowers, I love the variety of colours. The river boat ride looks fun, a great way to cool off and see some amazing sights too. The brightly coloured fountain is amazing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much for your attention!

I'm glad you liked the photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63