You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World in a glass Ball

Firstly, congratulations hitting a 70 rep, my friend @tattoodjay! Secondly... What do you call that ball? Ace108 carries one and you do too... so is that a standard ? I like both photos! The first one made me think about how a fish would see things (I think I watch too many cartoons), and the second one is very artistic!
Have a lively Sunday, my friend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I think its simply called a glass ball if I remember rightly thats what I searched for when finding and getting mine , and no its not standard, its really just a fun thing some of us get to play with from time to time, I generally only get mine out once every couple of years but these shots seem quite popular so maybe I should get it out more often :)

I hope your weekend went well :)

So I wanted to post something similar to your glass ball... but it is not good enough I think... but here it is because I took the photo with you in mind, @tattoodjay:

That is cool and fun I really like it :)

Enjoy whats remaining of your evening and weekend

I relish your compliment... I am encouraged once again, hehehe!!! On to taking more photos!!

Remember the first thing is to have fun everything else comes with time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46