The Beginning Of Today's Sunrise

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

1520769604329.jpg

Good Morning everybody. Does anyone have any great plans on this #beautifulsunday ? Me I'll get lots of sleep because I work night shift!!

1520769567317.jpg

1520769644054.jpg

1520769698240.jpg

#beautifulsunday is initiated by @ace108


Banner by @bearone

Sort:  

Beautiful photos! I love sunrise and sunset even when I'm not on the beach.

Since we are at least six hours apart I work when you work ✊

You got a 2.20% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @shaunf!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Night shift? so, the sunrise feels like a sunset then

Great snaps! Loving the colors.

wow...fantastic pictures!

looks like you love nature and clouds... so I'm inviting you to the #LoveTheClouds contest :)

I'd love to see your entry!

https://steemit.com/lovetheclouds/@tobetada/welcome-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-4

These are gorgeous shots Shaun 😊

Beautiful Pics
I also got up early once to watch the sunrise
And then it dawned on me :)

Beautifull!!

The pictures are beautiful. Where is the place? It looks a bit like Poland:) Get some rest and have a lovely evening.

it is in Southwestern ontario canada

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50