A Beautiful Morning For A Walk

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago

1505043514460.jpg

Or if that bike was able to move I would go for a bike ride, at any rate I went for a nice walk, I saw some beautiful flowers

1505043547721.jpg

I also saw a great big monument of a radar, after all they call this town "The home of the radar" because back in the WW2 this town had Canadian Forces Base, were they had a training unit for radar operators.

1505043584816.jpg

I also saw a very lovely mural>!
1505043611021.jpg

And I saw another one of those bikes.
1505043637368.jpg

Beautiful Sunday was initiated by @ace108

Sort:  

Pretty damn photo. Thanks for sharing.

Nice bikes. I think they are just recycled as some flower display and not meant to got anywhere.
Just being there everyday including #beautifulsunday.

some cool find son your walk this morning :)

Are the painted flower box bikes a "thing" where you live? Very curious! Happy Sunday!

Clinton, Ontario!! I have seen them in a few towns around here!!

Very cool use of old bikes!

Cool. Theres a tiny town here in SK that did that a few years back with bikes, it is a neat idea for a low budget art install. Thanks for sharing your pics.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Someone in town likes to make bike art! Pretty flowers and a great day for a walk. Thanks for sharing.

Great post! Very nice shots! I love the mural! Happy Sunday!

great content! and thanks again for following!

Makes one feel good to see and read this! Well done! "Upvoted" Unfortunately I cannot "Resteem" on our charity page!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18