My Typical Sunday - beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

This was how my Sunday started. I had to go to one of my patients house to treat him. After treatment I got to see the puppies of their dog and I played with mom of these puppies. Don't they just look so adorable?

06kix6n2dj.png
ma2dob1u7v.png

When I got home I had to assist my grandma go back to her bed because she just came from the hospital.
After helping I was waiting for a package to arrive while waiting I took photos of these plants

boq31ggruj.png
s5w9npim41.png

I wonder what will these become.
tgdau75sbf.png

Just looks how sophisticated all these wires look in our street.
38hh16yujo.png
I was able to get my tempered glass for my phone. I tried fitting it and it was a bit short in the edge. I haven't installed it yet because I'm lazy.
dilzxv5hy5.png
gqvjryua6o.png
I set an appointment with my barber at around 5 pm but we started at around 5:30. This is usually the place where I get my haircut. The barbershops name is Hairport. I think the name is like that because it's located near the airport.
vqekm6ithv.png

zcnvmx8reh.png
363jg7eig7.png
bk1um9rfp8.png
I really liked how they designed this place and the best part while waiting was they had wifi. So I just played some games while waiting.
prj8wim0c5.png
When I got home I took some photos of the sky.
I think the aliens are going to blast that house HAHAHA,
p7swnackts.png
I think this would have looked better if there were no wires present in the spot where I was taking a photo.
ermhhfv9tc.png
3tjf7twpev.png
For some reason I just love staring at this photo below. It really looks so amusing.
tjf7twpevf.png
6szkwxn9r4.png
The day ended well, I got the rest my body and play a lot of video games.

Thanks for reading.

Animation by @zord189

PHC-Footer-05.gif

text15.png


Please also support @thekitchenfairy as a witness by voting her at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "thekitchenfairy" at the first search box.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

I also want to thank @atongis, @jackramsey, @plankton.token @rynow, @otom,@blocktrades ,@jaynie, @bayanihan, @veryspider, @ocdb @steemitbloggers and @dynamicsteemians
for all your support


Buy/Trade Cyrptocurrency:
KUCOIN
Binance
BitMex- Leverage Trading

Need something transcribed or want to become a transcriber click on the banner
banner

text16.png

xn2zstweos.png
JOIN @upvotebuilders

e9ptqj5gct.png

Link to Discord

Join Plankton token for daily rewards and curation
gif created by @gerber

Sort:  

I enjoyed seeing your day unfold. New life is beautiful, but newborn pups are so cute.

Thank you so much for stopping by

Posted using Partiko Android

Great photos @sgbonus now let's get that screen protector installed. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

THank you so much! Yes I sure will

Puppies! OMG they are super cute :D :D :D I wish I can play with them * ____ * Please send my hugs * ____ *

And aaah tempered glass screen protector :O I didn't know of such things. I'm still using the sticker type... :O So cool~

Yes they really are! As for now they're not touching them because the mom might neglect them. But I sure will when the owners will start holding them

Yes there's such a thing, I actually got one because I got traumatized with my older phone wherein the screen broke. I hope this will protect it good. Thank you so much for dropping by

How sweet are those puppies!!!! Oh, my!!!! Are you going to take one home with you someday???

The sky was very cool! I think without the wires, it would have been very alien looking! :)

Get that screen on your phone! Pronto! :)

Have a great week ahead!

!tip

Yes! Those puppies are so adorable. We already have 2 dogs, Maybe in the future if she gives birth again

Thank you so much for all the compliments.

Yes I will, as soon as my case comes.

Hope you're having a great week too

Thank you so much for dropping by

🎁 Hi @sgbonus! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Life And Living Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @sgbonus! This post was selected by the Power House Creatives as today's Rally Upvote Post :)

You can find the community announcement on Discord :) and it has also been shared on our FB Page and Twitter feed.

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Thank you so much @steemitbloggers

Posted using Partiko Android

puppies are so cute and the flowers are so pretty. Lot of beautiful scenery soround you, huh. But that wires is I don't know but just ignore it and watch the beauty of the sky.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your kind comments and for dropping by

There's so much to like in this post, with lots of beauty in the photos! The puppies steal the show though, as it should be. The comment about the "alien" beam hitting the house is hilarious!

I agree with you with the puppies. About the beam thing it just reminded me of Independence day haha.
Thank you so much for dropping by

What a great way you took us in to your day and those puppies love that picture

Thank you so much for dropping by

Congratulations @sgbonus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62