My Entry for Beautiful Sunday, Beautiful Sublime Sunday and Beautiful Boulder Sunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Hello there my Steemit friends! It's a beautiful Sunday there's no reason why we shouldn't go to church today. See the flowering trees? They are there to give shades on a sunny weather, where chirping birds enjoy their Haven over and above those branches. They give us enough oxygen to counter the heavy smoke caused by those belching motor vehicles we use everyday. Thank God to Mother Earth!

This is my entry for Beautiful Sunday by @coff33a.

After our morning service, we went to a nearby resto bar. It has coozy ambience despite the hot weather outside. We ordered Lume. 1 serving is good for 3 persons so we ordered 2 servings.

Oh well, we were already hungry that I forgot to take a photo first before partaking our delicious Lume.

This is my entry for Beautiful Sublime Sunday by @ace109.

After dining, I went to the adjacent city to buy my needed medicine as prescribed by my doctor. The road in going down is in zigzag that you will feel dizzy if you're not used to it. Our location is mountainous and the road passes beside it. Landslides is unavoidable in times of heavy rains, hence stone boulders are reconstructed higher as you can see in the photo. I used to work as a board secretary to the consultants during the road widening which was spearheaded by the IBRD-Roads and Bridges Highway Management Project of the Philippines duly financed by the World Bank.

This is my entry for Beautiful Boulder Sunday by @shasta.

Happy Sunday everyone! God bless us all!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The trees have some lovely colours. Lume looks like soup? It must have been good as the bowl is empty !COFFEEA

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hate zigzag road but I think it has less effect on the driver than the passengers

Actually, they're already used to it as well as the residents and there's no other way except that long and winding road! Lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

coffeea Lucky you @sarimanok here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43