Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 7 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
$trdo
6

Congratulations @pixresteemer, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @rossfletcher!
@rossfletcher will receive 0.43989075 TRDO & @pixresteemer will get 0.29326050 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Looks like a good day in Long Beach.

It was really nice :)

Wow, these are looking so beautiful photography.

Thank you so much :)

Ooohhhh, love the shimmer...
Nothing like boats on a shimmery sea to put one in a holiday mood... :)

Thank you ! That red stripe was so cool. I was on my way home and walked around the corner for look and saw these!

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Thank you very very much ;)

Very nice! I think you are getting more and more daring in your experiment!

Nice light and contrast! This is a punk rock’ s painting!

Thank you! :) The abstracts are where i feel the most creative

Actually you’re really good at abstract! Very funny! I thought you would be more conservative in art!

How funny. I don't think of myself as conservative but i'm old so maybe what i think is outdated or the opposite. lol.

Here's what i'm most proud of and think of as my work growing and progressing and me growing and going forward as an artist.

https://steemit.com/sublimesunday/@rossfletcher/73m8gw-sublime-sunday

I post lots of things on Steemit, not all of which i think of as art. It's not something i'm comfortable writing about. I don't like writing anyway. It just confuses the images mostly. I like that people like writing but i can't explain the difference.

I wish i could put together in a few paragraphs what i like in movies and painting and sculpture and literature and design and architecture and yes, even clothing and fashion. I'm always attracted to the super creatives. They are in everything and often they are obscured by the the businessmen and marketers. Business and marketing and money are not inherently wrong. Just different. i have no one in my life to talk with about any of this and it's gotten very difficult for me.

This took me such a long time to type i got nowhere...

Hahaha! You are really funny I a nice way!

Well, your earlier photos are very proper so I call them conservative in outlook! And you were always very polite and scarce with words —that’s conservative to me!

You should be yourself! Trying to put intangibles into word half kill its essence already!

I like to see all nice paintings and art work whenever I could.

Keep going and creating art work according to your inner voice.

Pity! You should have a gallery to display your work. Then you could take a video or photos to show us!!

All the best!

P. S. You ought to practice talking to your cats.

Congratulations @rossfletcher, your post successfully recieved 0.43989075 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@pixresteemer earned : 0.2932605 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64