What a #beautifulsunday collecting Flower of May for #photocollagecontest week #8 by @marcovanhassel

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago (edited)

A Beautiful sunday to all. Today I'm having a good time collecting photos of flower. Flowers can bring so much happiness in me and I love them much, they got the power that touches me and can somehow help me to gain strength and lessen pain I have within me. This is not a joke, that one of nature's power can give to mankind, a gift that's for free and is very effective.

received_582982705414518.jpeg

Who doesn't love flowers!!? I do love flowers a lot and this contest give me the Chance to showcase its beauty and radiance. The wonder of nature, a stress reliever, an inspiration and a vitamins for the eye that will surely bring you relaxation and calmness. Especially to us girls flowers can make our day brighter and even put a smile not just in our faces but with our hearts also.

received_1656675357715504.jpeg

received_1656671611049212.jpeg

I'd love to have this for an entry to #photocollagecontest by @marcovanhassel week #8.
Thanks for dropping by and hope you'll appreciate this. I'm sharing this for all and hope you'll love this also can bring calmness,beauty and a #beautifulsunday to you. Steem on everyone and God p.

Sort:  

Some lovely flowers but I don't the name though a few looks familiar.

Thanks for the blessing. More power and God bless

you're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36