Happy kids beautiful sunday

Hi there steemians. Hope everyone is doing well and in good health. Hope also everybody did have a great beautiful sunday. Here's a photo of my two kids. Both give me hardtimes but most of the time both gives me so much happiness and make me proud being their mother.

IMG_20180306_162528.jpg

IMG_20180306_162518.jpg

Don't get me wrong with the hard times thing my kids give me. This hard time is not the kind that will dragged you down and give up. It is due to their character being a child and love to play or love their toy more than anything else. When I say hard time this means their making it hard for me to let them finish thier food, long time taking a bath and both argue with each other and the reason is because thier playing. And I'm having my patience rope stretch in a long run for my way in adjusting and understanding both. Im the mother and both we're kid's whi love to play and play and play.

IMG_20180306_162504.jpg

I love my kids soo much (my family)And
I love the scenario make my sunday beautiful. A #beautifulsunday consist of attending church mass with my family and seeing my children happy ( especially seeing my kids playing and both having fun time with their play and not arguing over a thing).

Hope you'll appreciate this. Thanks for dropping by. Blessed Sunday everyone.

received_1541276535963450.jpeg

Sort:  

Yeah right though sometimes they can be cats and dogs on war but in this moment me as their mother is the happiest seeing them both happily playing with each other's company. Thanks for dropping by. God bless.

you're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19