Enjoying 😎

Hello everyone👋!

This weekend was quite pleasant, something different, far from the everyday and especially the problems. We went to a hotel in Punta Cana, the main plan was for the little ones in the house to enjoy the beginning of their holidays, but I also consider myself small, so I joined the group, because I also deserve a distraction.

2351.jpg


Waiting to enter and seeing this beautiful table.

2354.jpg

Walking....

2355.jpg

.... Destiny. Mandatory place for adults 😂.

The place for children to enjoy, although I admit that I did too 😁😉.

After spending some time at the pool, it was time to go to the hotel beach and watch a volleyball game.

Walking the beach 🚶.

In this way I finalized my #beautifulsunday organized by @ace108 and #sublimesunday by @c0ff33a. I hope you had an excellent day.

Sort:  

This is a wonderful idea, let the young one’s relax at a hotel with a waterpark - and at the same time the young ones at heart can relax as well!

The pool looks amazing, with the water slides and big splash buckets. And sunny golden beaches - a relaxing time for sure I wish I was there with you right now!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's good to feel the fun the young ones.
Being in a nice place like this is an additional bonus.

gotta enjoy life 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33