Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday / Day of animals ✌

Hello everyone👋!

On this beautiful Sunday I want to share a little of my little Christmas holidays. The place of election unanimously was the National Zoo of Santo Domingo in the Dominican Republic better known as "ZooDom", which was inaugurated in 1975, that is to say that it has 43 years serving the public. It has a great environment of natural amplitude and semi functional freedom and is of great beauty, where animals live in spaces that reproduce their natural habitats.

In the "ZooDom" you can find several tropical birds and many mammals from all over the world, as well as large reptiles. It has several areas to recreate and have a nice time. My favorite was the zip line, although it was not at a great height I had a lot of fun.

Now here I share a bit of my tour at the zoo 👇.

2010.jpg

We start with this beautiful landscape full of green.

2011.jpg

Bird in flight.

2012.jpg

It's time for the herons.

2014.jpg

What a cute reptile 😂.

2015.jpg

I'm looking at you 👀.

2016.jpg

Find the friend .

2017.jpg

This cute pony is responsible for making the trips to children in the zoo 🐎

2018.jpg

The respective selfie.

2019.jpg

On the zip line as a girl 😂.

2020.jpg

Bedtime 😔 .

2021.jpg

Ducks to the water 💦.

2022.jpg

With a few friends.

2023.jpg

With my girls and another friend.

I hope you have a happy Sunday and that in this new year all your goals will be fulfilled 🎆✨🎉.

This is my entry for the #beautifulsunday hosted by @ace108 and for #sublimesunday by @c0ff33a.

Sort:  

ZooDom is unique name in itself but I won't call that reptile cute. :-)

that looks scary. not cute 😦

but happy new year! 😁

hahaha, the truth is that if it is scary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82