Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday

Hello everyone👋!

Everything indicated that the day would be sunny, ideal to enjoy the sea and its landscapes, style as I like it, but a sudden change of weather made the beautiful white clouds turned to gray clouds ready to release water and ruin the day.

Despite that change I did not stop enjoying and spent an incredible day with well-recharged energies to start the week.

2499.jpg

Let's start by showing how great the day looked, like those fluffy clouds, bright sun and relaxing sea.

A day surrounded by much, much blue.

Beach, sun and sand perfect combination 😎.

2504.jpg

And that's how the climate change happened and everything started to lose brightness 👎.

The clouds were no longer the same and the sea no longer had its beautiful blue.

2507.jpg

Some people usually like a day without sun, but for me it is essential that the sun is. It always illuminates and reminds us every day that there is a new awakening.

2508.jpg

However, I always keep in mind that "gray clouds are also part of the landscape" so it doesn't matter if the day is not as I expect, I must and I want to keep a smile!

In this way I finalized my #beautifulsunday organized by @ace108 and #sublimesunday by @c0ff33a. I hope you had an excellent day 💕.

Sort:  

I remember seeing sun and blue skies once. Not anymore just rain and barely above freezing temperatures brrrr !COFFEEA

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks like a truly beautiful place to spend the day! I don't mind the clouds when I get a little peak of the sun at least part of the day. :)

That liighthouse give the place some character.

coffeea Lucky you @rosargelisperez here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43