Aquarium 🐟🐠🐚

Hello everyone👋!

2473.jpg

Today I want to share with you my visit to the national aquarium of Santo Domingo, although I usually do not go to this type of places, it is always good to experience and know. Also, I quite liked what you can see and the beautiful views of the surroundings.

We start with a fishbowl full of brightly colored fish.

For a moment I thought I was in the movie "Finding Nemo" 🐠🐠😂.

More fish and bigger.

Starfish. NOTE: Remember that the stars should not be removed from the water nor for seconds, they are very delicate. If you want to photograph them that are in the water.

Skeleton structures of large and small animals that are exhibited in the aquarium.

Turtle in full swim.

2486.jpg

More turtles.

Finished the tour of the animals, I went to walk around

A small waterfall.

A beautiful view to finish the ride.

In this way I finalized my #beautifulsunday organized by @ace108 and #sublimesunday by @c0ff33a. I hope you had an excellent day 💕.

Sort:  

one of the skeleton looks like from a dolphin.
they have quite a few turtles there.

It was another animal, but I don't remember which one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75