You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountain Delight - Beautiful Sunday

@watersnake101 What a great way to spend a Sunday! and the horses do look well taken care of, I was looking at their hooves, which can often be neglected and glad to learn that they are on rotation.

The fish spa made me laugh, because I've not seen one before :) But there is a lake that we go to in the summer near our house and if you stand in the shallows the fish come up and nibble your toes to get the dead skin off - the sensation is odd to begin with and tickles lol

Sort:  

It's kinda weird for me and have not tried it yet. Thinking about those fishes eating my feet lol. I'll look forward to that summer lake sounds beautiful.

@watersnake101 It really is the most bizarre sensation but they do a really good job lol! 🐟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42