Sort:  

Great looking garden.

Thanks! A Babushka put lots of hard work into it

Yes I can see that. I raise most of my own produce and the size of the garden does not surprise me. Most people think mine is too big, yet you need the size if you want to put up enough for winter!

I think Cody just enjoys the fruits of Ukrainian farm girls.

No I'm not, but my girlfriend is. Visiting her family now :)

ah so. I got Ukrainian and Russian from dads side. All England moms side.

Ahh my father's side is Russian/Hungarian. Mother's is Puerto Rican.

What a beautiful farm. That's a lot of hard work there.

Wow beautiful. My potatoes are up about that size too. Thanks for sharing.

Привіт. А де саме ви мешкаєте на Західній Україні?

I'm American. I am just visiting Ukraine for now. :) beautiful country!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46