Beautiful Sunday: Longqing Gorge 龙庆峡

IMG_20170723_120549-01.jpeg

Taking a boat ride through the Longqing Gorge just a few hours from Beijing. It truly is a beautiful Sunday.

Photo taken with my Google Pixel XL

Sort:  

this is truely gorgeous! I have never heard of this place

I hadn't either until yesterday when I saw a trip heading here. So many places like this in China.

Noted on this place , if I have a chance on going back to beijing in the future.

resteemed ur post

Very good picture. Enjoy your Sunday!

So nice picture in this one too!

wow I have never seen such a breathtaking place.

yeah Nice view amzing it's a lake:)

That's marvellous! China amazes me with it's beauty. And I do not just mean the looks. I am currently staying in Changde, Hunan. Where in China are you?

That place looks awesome, there is so much to see in China !

amazing pic, hope you had a great time there...ive always wanted to visit china one day :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55