#beautifulsunday - "travel to deer park ~ Banda aceh"

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago (edited)

My share for #beautifulsunday initiated by @ace108

Deer park


IMG_9261.JPG

IMG_9238.JPG


Currently I want to share my experience on the way to deer park (banda aceh), deer park is one of the tourist attraction located in Aceh, the road to get there is not easy even though the road has been much paved, but the road is too steep because the road passes the house locals, so if we want to go there we must prepare physically and be careful.

After we got there we went straight into the deer park, there we enjoyed it together with the same view with the animals there and play in some places there, let's follow me to finish.


here are some of the animals I photographed at the park banda aceh:

IMG_9137.JPG

IMG_9132.JPG

IMG_9131.JPG

IMG_9123.JPG

C360_2016-04-17-16-25-12-529.jpg

C360_2016-04-17-16-25-52-541.jpg


here also provides a children's playground:

IMG_9202.JPG

IMG_9200.JPG

IMG_9201.JPG


Here also have a train, here I do not ride it I just see my friend and I take their photos only. here's the picture:

IMG_9190.JPG

IMG_9193.JPG


After I browse all the places in this deer park I rested briefly in the garden and enjoy the cool air and beautiful flowers around this park, following her photo:

IMG_9180.JPG

IMG_9179.JPG


it's time we go home, before we go home we had a picture together, this is our cohesiveness, and we all really enjoy it and this is a beautiful moment for us.

IMG_9242.JPG

IMG_9243.JPG

IMG_9250.JPG


That is my beautiful sunday

So a little story about my experience of traveling to Deer Park. I strongly suggest that readers come here to be happy with the people you love and care for, because this is a very nice place in my opinion.


Thank you for visiting my blog, and dont forget to visit my next article.


TERBARU-GIF-RAJA-RIZKI.gif



Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Okay thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73