BEAUTIFUL SUNDAY - COLLAGE ---- SCHÖNER SONNTAG - COLLAGE

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians

For my todays #beautifulsunday post I choose a collage with photos from my summer-archives. The photos have been taken by me in summer 2016 (sunset and sunflower with bee) and summer 2017 (red flower and mating fire-bugs).


Liebe Steemians


Für meine heutigen #beautifulsunday Post wähle ich eine Collage aus meinemSommer-Archiv. Die Aufnahmen habe ich im Sommer 2016 (Sonnenuntergang und Sonnenblume mit Biene) und Sommer 2017 (rote Blume, paarende Feuerwanzen) gemacht.


Collage_Fotor.jpg


I hope you enjoy and I wish you all a wonderful sunny Sunday, relaxing for those who love that or full of pleasant action for those who prefer that.

Whatever you do, take care, my friends!

Ich wünsche euch allen einen wunderschönen sonnigen Sonntag mit, entspannend für diejenigen, die das lieben oder voller angenehmer Action für diejenigen, die das bevorzugen.

Was auch immer ihr macht, passt auf euch auf meine Freunde!


Wanna see more of my stuff? Click:
Du willst mehr von mir sehen? Click:
👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻

Sort:  

Sunday should be sunny even in places there is winter. :-)
Thanks for sharing the nature you capture on #beautifulsunday.

Thank you so very much, my friend! Really appreciate this! :)

You're welcome.

Amazing pictures!

Thank you, my friend! :)

Schöne Fotos !! Mir gefällt die Biene mit Ihrem Blütenstaub am besten - Upvote :)

Dankeschön! Ja, das ist auch mein Favorit. Damals hatte ich das Macro-Objektiv neu und war richtig froh, das so hinbekommen zu haben.

Beautiful collage dear friend Up&Resteem

That's very kind! Thanks a bunch, my dear friend! :)

My pleasure dear friend :)

Eine tolle Collage..

Danke Dir! :)

This photo is very beautiful friend. You have shared this incredible collection of photos. I really enjoyed it. Thank you friend :-)

Thanks to you, my friend! ;)

You are welcome

Love the one with a sunflower and a bee :)
Have a great Sunday!

Thank you so very much, Ewa! It's one of my favorites too! :)

i like your photo my friend

Thank you so very much! :)

very lovely photos!!

Thank you mate! :)

Beautiful collage! Red flower is my favorite :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78