Sunrise & Sunset - [Beautiful Sunday] | 日出與日落 [美麗星期天]

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago (edited)

又一個星期了,這個星期天跟大家分享一下日出與日落的照片

Another happy sunday comes, today I wanna share you the beautiful sunrise and sunset.

美麗的日出 Beautiful Sunrise

希望 , 決心 | Resolution

image

這是我在2014年1月1日於香港鳳凰山拍下的日出,記得那時候我才第一次行山,說實話鳳凰山對我來說也挺吃力。那次真的很想看到新一年第一個日出就堅持衝上去了! 看到日出就覺得非常值得啦!!! 十分推介新年倒數活動改成行山看日出,那感覺很好,好像真的"新的一年"的感覺,至少在我看來比看煙花開心了。

鳳凰山背景資料
鳳凰山,是香港第二高的山峰。鳳峰高度為海拔934米,攀登鳳凰山觀日出,大概需要兩小時 (我那次用了三小時:P)。

This is the sunrise I taken on 1st January 2014 on the Lantau Peak in Hong Kong. I remember that was my first hiking experience, to be honest, it was harsh! Nevertheless, I reckon it worth after I saw the beautiful sunrise there, it gives me the feeling of "refresh", especially on the first day of the year. To me, enjoying a sunrise is way more happy than watching those fireworks.

Lantau Peak in Hong Kong
It is the second-highest summit in Hong Kong, Lantau Peak has been known as a prized spot to catch the sunrise.
The climb takes around two hours (Well, i took three hours to complete last time :p)


美麗的日落 Beautiful Sunset

幸福 | Happiness

image

這是我在香港飛機維修區拍下的日落,我很喜萊在這裡拍日落,特別是把飛機經過凡瞬間一併拍下,這張照片只是用iphone拍的,因為風景優美的關係已經有很好的效果了! 日落總給我幸福的感覺,和另一半來就最好了! 這裡不少情侶來拍個日落照浪漫一下的。還有你會在這裡發現飛機升降來得十分頻繁,飛機迷可來近距離感受一下喔。

飛機維修區
香港國際機場(後勤區) 南環路81號中國飛機服務有限公司(CASL)外

This is the sunset I took in the Aircraft Maintenance Area in Hong Kong, I like to take sunset here as you can capture the air-planes together. I took this with my iphone only, thank you to the splendid view brings the photo good performance.
Sunset always give me the sense of happiness, especially if you come with your partner ! There are many couples here, also if you are a aircraft fans you must love here!

image

這為飛機維修場的另一邊,這照片只是網上截圖以作參考。 (http://www.weekendhk.com/)

This is another side of the Aircraft Maintenance Area,
the photo is downloaded from this webpage. (http://www.weekendhk.com/)


這是我選給大家的音樂,星期日聽點柔和點輕鬆一下,特別Damien Rice柔和的聲線,現場表演更佳!
My music selection for this sunday - Damien Rice's soft voice is incredible!


希望你地有個快樂的星期天 :)

I hope you all have a nice Sunday !



希望你們喜歡我的分享,歡迎留言交流 及繼續關注我 @pakyeechan :)
I hope you all enjoy this sharing, feel free to leave your comment,
upvote and follow @pakyeechan :)

image

Sort:  

Happy Sunday!

Happy Sunday bro! :)

Blessed with another day, all the best. When I return to Hong Kong one day I will be sure to witness the sunrise or sunset from there. Keep Steeming!!

I am glad that you like it :)

I love the sunset colors. They are gorgeous..

yes, it always attracted me :)

Soothing pictures, thank you @pakyeechan.

Amazing pictures my friend :)

Upvoted & Resteemed!

Happy Sunday! Have a nice day!

OMG, my favourite pic is the incredible horizon with sunset !!
So romantic !!

@bgmarvel yes! i think it is a very nice place for couples to go!

Thanks for sharing and old #beautifulsunday. Good post. I mean good reward post la.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pakyeechan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41