You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday Night Water Works

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago (edited)

That first picture is awesome @solarguy :)
I love the way the colors are splashing arround.
The Black and White has something special for me.
It is more peaceful somehow.

Its a great idea, to have something to go to and watch in the evening instead of having to go to a bar :)
Being outside has a better feeling to it, when meeting people and doing stuff.
That's personal ofcourse :)
When I was younger I would all ways have my first date outside.
Go to the park or a small hike or just sitting on a bench in a nice spot.
It feels more natural to me :)

Upvoted and Followed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53