Homemade cookies are the most delicious, when we cook together! Creativity of small pens .... (#beautifulsunday)

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends! Here is the Sunday again - the day that I spend with the children. My granddaughter came to visit me! It's so fun to create together.  


 Little girls wearing an apron with the inscription "mother's assistant". They feel their importance in a serious adult job :)


My beautiful Sunday - when we make useful biscuits of rye flour and roses jam! It's so delicious!


Soon the bowl will be empty, and good emotions from time spent together with love will remain in the heart!

 #beautifulsunday is initiated by @ace108

Let your sweet dreams come true! Thank you for reading my blog!


Sort:  

wow!amazing food photography,,i like this food..thanks for sharing this post,,best of luck.

It must be really precious to bake with your girls :) They look so sweet and I'm sure they felt very important helping their mama:)

They look really, yummy! Now, I'm hungry too!

hungry gif.gif

Gif by Tenor

Lovely. the bowl be empty. I guess that means the little ones ate their creation

Your support is very valuable! Thank you!

You're welcome

Yummylicious cookies !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55