Game of hide and seek with a squirrel ... (#beautifulsunday)

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago (edited)

The remarkable property of our memory: we remember only good feelings! Today I want to give you the pleasure of a beautiful Sunday in the warm autumn! I remember the smell of orange fallen leaves and the joy of my daughter, who saw a fluffy squirrel!

Squirrel is a small fluffy ball that moves among the autumn leaves, it is almost imperceptible ... We are approaching carefully, but she feels our presence and runs on a tree!

And here she looks, like in a game of hide and seek!

And the old wise crows watches us ...

Thank you, I appreciate your attention!

Sort:  

Nice post nice photography.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.

Wow...Amazing photography..I appreciate your blog.thanks for sharing this post.
Carry on.

Today is good for you Sunday There is so much love for your daughter. Best of luck

Amazing photograph.You express awesome natural beauty , wildlife.i appreciate this photo.all the best.Really this is very awesome photography
Just keep it up

may i jion u too i love to play hide n seek with these beautiful kids and in this great enivornment!

no words ..fantastic photography ..

I can never get a good squirrel shot. Even last week I tried.
I need a proper camera rather than my phone :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43