Beautiful Sunday - Bouquet with St. John's wort in the flowering mountains!

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago (edited)

On Sunday we love family walks around the village in the mountains! I am collecting medicinal herbs for tea! Here is a bouquet with a St. John's wort. They are very fragrant and useful. We walk till sunset and it's a great Sunday!


Travel with me in my вlooming Ukraine!


Sort:  

Cool pics.

Elrond Huston Aka ehuston

Nice, thats amazing!

My dear friend I love mountains as well such a beautiful scenery and so close to the nature ;) I like the light on your photos. Thank you for sharing ;)))) Alaska my posts will tell you how much I love the mountain scenery . Have a wonderful day.

Wonderful photos! :)

WOW! How beautiful it is..

Fantastic dear friend Up&Resteem

Interesting way to spend a #beautifulsunday collecting medicinal herbs for tea. I guess free tea is good. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55