A Beautiful Sunday - Beautiful pink roses of Southern Ukraine and the best time spent with my children! 5 original photos.


My holiday near the sea smells of roses! I give you 5 delicate pink roses from the South of Ukraine!

This Beautiful Sunday is spent with my daughters in the best restaurant "Moldavskaya cuisine" on the waterfront! Give your "like" for my BUGAVI !

 We wish you a wonderful Sunday!

Sort:  

WOW! Thanks for your beautiful photo!

Nice flowers, and you have beautiful children :)

beautiful rose...amazing

Nice pictures

Beautiful flowers friend

Thank you for the roses, enjoy your holiday! 😊

Nice shots! I love the last photo!

Lovely flowers and beautiful girls. The man behind is jealous of you?
Thanks for sharing on #beautifulsunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47