Welcome to My Beautiful and Sublime Sunday

P1080274.JPG

Hey Friends!

Welcome to My Beautiful and Sublime Sunday

I want to thank @ace108 for running the beautiful Sunday tag every week and keeping such detailed stats. Also, a shout out to @c0ff33a for the sublime Sunday tag where your random Sunday posts are always welcome!

Lilac2__PS__P1080151.jpg

If it going to be a sublimely beautiful Sunday, you know I got to show a few of the goodies!

P1030434.JPG

I wonder if this lil bugger ever read Charlotte's Web!!

P1160718.JPG

I think I shamed my snowball bush into participating !!


Ben used his board of course.

A nice pic to close out the day...


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

If you don't know, Watch the video!!!

Sort:  

How quick Winter is behind us.Now if they can only make a paddle board and kayak combined.

Oh, this looks like a divinely sublimely, beautiful Sunday.

It doesn't get much better than that! Pass me a drumstick, pretty please? Your lilacs are delicious looking. I can smell them from here!

Tip!

We had the same idea for Sunday dinner. I took the deep fryer outside on the patio and made fried chicken (less healthy but oh so good).

Beautiful end of lovely Sunday, sunset is so peaceful :)

Lovely looking sublime sunday @old-guy-photos. Sun, flowers, BBQ, sunset and family. Doesn't get more sublime than that.

Except perhaps a glass of wine or two for me! 😁

Looks like you had a great day.

nice shot , so beautiful flower.
the chickens are sound delicious. you always have great idea.
have good time my dear friend.

Almost thought the spider was a scorpion.

Good to see the bbq back in action again. Looks delish! :)

What a great idea! Beautiful photos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44