You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime and Beautiful Art on a Sunday

Oh yes the DIA is extensive! Literally a bit overwhelming. It is like you are on beauty overload. I really think it is best experienced in smaller chucks over several visits. I think that is our plan. I wont post them all here because it will be overkill, but I have some rather nice furniture pieces to share with u :)

Oh yes indeed! I still have fond memories of being waken by that most incredible smell wafting into my room. Pure delight! I am hoping my teacher will help with chili soon ;) I have campari tomatoes to use up LOL...

Sort:  

It really is. I love overwhelming Galleries! It just means I get to go back again and again without being bored. I think a nice #MarketFriday with furniture pieces would be amazing, don't you? Or you can send them all to me. ;)

Oh, yes! My house is still producing the fond memory as I write this. I may just make another one today just to have something ready to go in the refrigerator. Unfortunately for you, yours doesn't stand a chance of hanging around that long. But, that just meant they liked it.

Chili? I am not cold. Whatchu talking 'bout, Willis?

Yes you don't want perfectly good campari tomatoes being thrown in the landfill. Like I say, don't do it for me, think of the children and having to eat this day and day out...
20181105_112634.jpg

OMG! You should be ashamed of feeding those poor chilluns like this! Have you no conscience man??? Turn that package around so I can see the nutritional value of it.

Then I can say shame on you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57