You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So!

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago (edited)

OMG girl no one can shoot ornaments quite as nice as you do! I remember trying to tell you that over on 8app many moons ago lol. It must be because they mean so much to you, that it comes through in the photo!

May I say your house always looks so warm and cheery! It must be the fire and the beautifully done decorations that makes it so nice. I find it to be an inspiration as well. Well it could be that awesome looking fruitcake that has me sitting in a stupor and dwelling like a dog lol!!

Yes I agree, we are all flowers, I think. You always know how to cast a spell Sunshine ;)

Always my pleasure to up and reblog!

Sort:  

Thank you. You always leave the nicest comments. I have no doubts that fruitcake is casting a spell on you! Yes! Flowers are essential, and I cannot even tell you when that became so.

I just know that it is!

Thank you for the upvote and resteem. Always appreciated.

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88