You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sublimely Beautiful Sunday

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago (edited)

Well I am happy that @prydefoltz is my only fan. If I can only have one she is a good one...now for the account you happened to tag... Ummm not so much lol. Omg what are the chances of that lol. You are always a hoot!

I am willing to bet you bought Strays? I know she is making money on Amazon and the poor old guy just gets clicks lol. My Charlie Brown life! Didn't even go thru my link ouch that hurts lol.

Sort:  

Stop whining about your link. Her link came through on my account because I had signed up for her books. Simple as that.

No conspiracy or trying to hurt your feelings. @old-guy-photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55