Sort:  

No... you guys never lost me. I was just working and working. I joked with Denise that it was like that hallway in Poltergeist. The folks on Facebook were complaining that I had not been posting much either:)I still hold out hope that steemit will grow and more folks will call this their online home:)

Well you know I have been outspoken about Steemit Inc's failures. However, even I am happy to see the changes since the HF. Many smaller accounts are seeing some love. I am cautiously optimistic now :)

I don't know if the HF is the way I would have gone. I see it as mainly getting rid of a lot of less desirable players, but alas they took their investment with them. But maybe we can move forward and achieve some growth now that some of the simply greedy folks have shoved off. The issue remains the same tho ... not enough eyes on the page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55