(ENG/PT) BeautifulSunday - initiated by @ace108 - The rainy season has begun for good - A época das chuvas começou de vezsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the BeautifulSunday challenge, initiated by @ace108:

The rainy season has begun for good

A época das chuvas começou de vez

(ENG) The rainy season has has finally arrived to East Timor. And with it, the heavy gorgeous clouds that bring dramatism and magic to every photo.
I'm gonna give you some examples on this Beautiful Sunday :)

(PT) A época das chuvas chegou a Timor-Leste e, com ela, as maravilhosas nuvens carregadas que emprestam dramatismo e beleza a qualquer foto.
Vou-vos mostrar alguns exemplos neste BeautifulSunday :)

rays of light 9.jpg

FMB december 2017 38.jpg

FMB december 2017 59.jpg

(ENG) I made all these photos between November and December. So they are most probably the last ones I will make in 2017.

(PT) Tirei estas fotos entre novembro e dezembro. Deverão ser as últimas que faço em 2017.

FMB december 2017 40.jpg

FMB december 2017 23.jpg

recent fmb sunset wave 18.jpg

(ENG) In this time of the year, the sun sets behind the mountains. Just a couple of months ago we would set in the sea, as in this photo.

(PT) Nesta altura do ano, o sol põe-se atrás das montanhas. Ainda nem há uns dois meses ainda se punha no mar, como mostra esta foto.

FMB 1 NEW 13.jpg

Isn't nature a wonder?

Não é fantástica a natureza?

Photos taken by me.

I hope you all liked it :)

Thanks @ace108 :)
Have a great Sunday, my friends.

Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

Sort:  

Today is World Human Rights Day. Let’s stand up for equality, justice and human dignity.
#StandUp4HumanRights

Let's! What an important day... Will check your poster yes, thanks so much!

thank you @nolasco you are so kind

We just had some rain on this #beautifulsunday too.
BTW, there's a typo “finnaly” should be "finally"

Thanks, I really appreciate your reading and note!

Essas imagens, magnificas, fazem-me ter saudades de TL. Parabéns, minha querida. Beijinho muito grande.

Mas estás fantástica no fresquinho e no miminho :) <3... Beijinhos grandes, minha querida!

Awesome photos!

Thanks, my dear!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54