(ENG/PT) BeautifulSunday - initiated by @ace108 - Oh, the moon! - Oh, a lua!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago

This is my entry for the BeautifulSunday challenge, initiated by @ace108:

Oh, the moon!

Oh, a lua!

(ENG) This weekend I took some time to edit the last photos I had made of the moon, from my balcony.
I wanted to share some of them with you on this Beautiful Sunday :)

(PT) Este fim-de-semana tirei algum tempo para editar fotos da lua, as mais recentes que tenho feito desde a minha varanda.
Quero aqui partilhar algumas convosco neste Belo Domingo :)

recent fmb 8 moon day.jpg

recent fmb 22 moon day.jpg

(ENG) I love the moon. Any time of the day. These were taken in the morning, in the low tide. People were picking some seaweed, crabs and other seafood.

(PT) Eu adoro a lua. Seja a que horas for. estas foram tiradas de manhã, com a maré baixa. As pessoas aproveitam para apanhar algas, caranguejos e outros moluscos.

noite lua 1_.jpg

moon recent lights 16 best.jpg

moon recent lights 36 best.jpg

noite lua 19 best.jpg

(ENG) These were taken on the late night in different days. You can see Dili cityscape, the moon setting and even a fire in the mountains.

(PT) Estas foram tiradas de madrugada, em dias diferentes. Podemos ver a cidade de Dili, a lua a por-se e até um incêndio nas montanhas.

moon bad 1.jpg

moon 32.jpg

noite lua 29 funny.jpg

(ENG) I post this last one just for fun :)
(PT) Publico esta só porque ficou engraçada :)

Oh, the moon!

Oh, a lua!

Photos taken by me.

To know more about this challenge check out this link: https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@ace108/2sihzf-beautifulsunday-powered-up-winners-for-the-week-with-help-of-steemsql-or-steemsql-by-ace108

I hope you liked it :)

Thanks @ace108 :)
Have a great Sunday, my friends.

Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

Sort:  

Wow so beauti

Thanks kindly :))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Love the colours!

Thanks, Justyna!

And the moon, amazing!

It always is :))), thanks sweetie!

nice full moon. i think it was a full moon a few days ago.

Yes, I guess still is... a super moon! Thanks, my friend!

you're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52