(ENG/PT) BeautifulSunday - initiated by @ace108 - Kids being kids - Crianças sendo criançassteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago

This is my entry for the BeautifulSunday challenge, initiated by @ace108:
Kids being kids
Crianças sendo crianças

(ENG) Kids being kids, in the whereabouts of Bobonaro district, in East Timor. Kids being kids, or maybe not, as they have to learn how to grow fast.

(PT) Crianças sendo crianças, nas redondezas do distrito de Bobonaro, em Timor-Leste. Crianças sendo crianças, ou talvez não, porque em Timor-Leste as crianças têm que aprender a crescer depressa.

Kid.jpg

(ENG) Many kids in East Timor work since their early ages, like helping their parents at the crops, otherwise they just play around with their self-made toys out of daily objects.

(PT) Muitas crianças em Timor-Leste trabalham desde a mais tenra idade, ajudando os seus pais na agricultura. Ou então brincam com brinquedos que fazem com objetos do dia a dia.

kids.jpg

(ENG) They also perform activities by mimicking from their parents, such as fishing, hunting, and cropping.

(PT) Também imitam os pais nas suas atividades, como a pesca, a caça e a agricultura.

miudo com pau.jpg

Photos taken by me.

To know more about this challenge check out this link: https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@ace108/2sihzf-beautifulsunday-powered-up-winners-for-the-week-with-help-of-steemsql-or-steemsql-by-ace108

I hope this information was useful and interesting.

Thanks @ace108 :)
Have a great Sunday, my friends.

Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

Sort:  

They look happy for the #beautifulsunday

It´s a smiling people...! Love it!

Que beleza!!! Beijo grande, minha querida.

Obrigada, minha querida linda! Beijos enormes!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 25 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks for your support, my dear Pix! I won!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36