BeautifulSunday - initiated by @ace108 - Street Art of George Town, Penang, Malaysia (Part II)

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

This is my entry for the BeautifulSunday challenge, initiated by @ace108

Street Art of George Town, Penang, Malaysia (Part II).

Penang 70 St art 39.jpg

As promised to @ace108, here are the most iconic examples of the Street Art of George Town, Penang, Malaysia.

Penang 70 St art 9.jpg

As you can see, almost all the paintings have incorporated ready-made elements, like swings, bycicles and motorcycles.

Penang 70 St art 72.jpg

The swing.

Penang 70 St art 45.jpg

The huge cat.

Penang 70 St art4.jpg

Bruce Lee

Penang menino beco.jpg

The kid.

All the photos were taken by me.

I hope you all enjoyed the visit :)

Thanks, @ace108 :)
Have a great Sunday, my friends.

Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

steem sugarsDQmeZR5gxMRsGvanJAzkyHoYaXBTVWCfHEYqiycvb4rLJtU_1680x8400.jpg

DQmSSjgs1swFwv64uXRVpB9DAtzSnDv2Eeqr3CnPAup4WVV.png

DQmc75yMiEvNZwe9U2sA7t4ghotVDAWpZp3VsJaRYaJ3fDV (1).png

Sort:  

Hola buenas imágenes, que bonito arte , es un placer poder hacerle seguimiento a todo lo que escribes , desde ya empiezo a seguirte, saludos...

Muchisimas gracias, te lo agradezco!

Ohh I remember some of these from the oldtown! I had not seen the last one with the boy; beautifully captured!

Thanks! The last one was in an alley so hidden. I had to ask a 100 people before I find it! But it was worth!

Yes, there's a couple that I think I recognize from TV before.

Yes, I had seen them also. Then I had to go and see them live!

The first is the most familiar

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Thanks, my dear Pix!

As I always say, sometimes the streets are like picture galleries.
I congratulate you for taking wonderful photos dear friend :)

Thanks kindly, my dear friend, I completely agree with you. All we have to do is seeing them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18