BeautifulSunday - initiated by @ace108steemCreated with Sketch.

in #beautifulsunday7 years ago

This is my BeautifulSunday entry, initiated by @ace108

Byron Bay lighthouse 84.jpg

This photo was taken at the Cape Byron Lighthouse, in Byron Bay, NSW, Australia.

One of the most spectacular places I've been so far :).

I used my Canon EOS 5D, MKIII.

Hope you like it, thanks!

Cheers, Steemians!

Sort:  

Stunning photography, i can literally feel the space and breathe that see air!

Oh, thanks a lot, you're so kind! Cheers!

I like the photo, however, if I may, a different composition would have made it real nice.

Thanks a lot, and thanks a lot for the suggestion. What would you had done instead? Looking forward to knowing your suggestion, maybe I have others that you might like better!

It is a magnificent picture! I love the clouds🌻

Thanks! I was there to photograph sunrise, but the sun rose and I couldn't see it because of the clouds. But they ended up making the perfect scenery! Cheers!

Really nice! good tones and amazing sky :) Do go through my photo series, would love your feedback! :)

Thanks! I will, sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58