Sublime Beautiful Macro Sunday

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

Early morning, I am sitting with a cup of tea and watching the sun shining. What a beautiful day! And then tiny droplets of dew glistening on the top of the grass caught my eye. Let me show you.

image


image


image


image


image

The day appeared to be very nice and warm. We prepared the dogs for walk and guess what. The sun has gone, the clouds covered the sky and it did not look as nice as minutes before. The walk was quick and coming back home the sun was shining again. Typical.

I am expecting the rest of the day to be quiet, but you never know. Still it is beautiful and sublime.

This post is for for #beautifulsunday, a tag created by @ace108 and #sublimesunday, created by @c0ff33a.

It the end some edit of the first snowdrops. Have a great day!

image


Images taken with Samsung J5 and macro lens for smartphone.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

Sort:  

Well at least you got the dogs out for a walk and it didn't rain spring must be around the corner by now and those raindrops look magical :)

Thank you my friend. I hope that the weather shall stay warm.

Let's hope so have a lovely day my friend :)

Great. you made the tiny not so tiny.

I could not say it better, thank you for your visit.

You're welcome

Nice drop. When I was young I was dropped on my head.

Ouch, that must be painful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31