You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday - The Sky Gallery !!

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

You have out done yourself this time. What a wonderful place. How could you ever leave.

I could stay there forever....and not eat. Nothing from the ocean goes in my mouth. Yuck. But it looks cool.

Your friend is so cute and looks so friendly!

I am going to go back and enjoy these some more, sure I missed a few things the first time.

So beautiful. Glad you had a great New Year celebration. Onward in 2019!

Sort:  

Thank you my friend for your kind words it definitely gets harder and harder every day to leave this amazing paradise and you got that spot on she is a cute friendly girl.

Wishing you all the best my friend for 2019 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45