You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday - Prasat Mueang Sing Historical Park, Kanchanaburi !!

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Geez. You have the most interesting posts.

What an amazing place. I cannot believe it was just recently 'uncovered'. In history, 50 years is recent. Anyway...so happy you let us shadow along with you and your friends. I see you even let someonec else have the camera!

To walk among that powerful history has to be an impact.

Very, very nice.

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend i was quite surprised myself that it was only uncovered recently it certainly had some vibes walking through this historical place and i did have to myself in some photos to remember this awesome place am glad you enjoyed the tour and thanks for dropping by and your support. Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70