Find a way to have a beautiful day.

IMG_20200304_174108.jpg

Yes, I feel you of having a boring day almost everyday because of this quarantine. Well, unlike in province many people can go in a place like this image above. They have many places to go because there are some places that has no many people around.

Who will not be envied of having a place like that. When I'm in a place like you're not free to move. It's because I'm in the City and there's too many people around. Let's just be responsible of our own health and avoid a crowded place.

Since my post for today will be about #beautifulsunday tag. I'm going to tell you how you can enjoy your life even if it's just inside in your house. I know it's a bit different when going outside but this will be better rather than going outside with a risk of being infected with the virus.
IMG_20200304_174306.jpg
Actually these two previous images were captured when I was in our province. Now that I am currently living in the city. It will be just a memory with imagination for now. Especially not going outside I really miss home.

I don't want to rush things for now because I know someday I can go back home again. All I need to do is to endure the loneliness or sadness being far from home. But since I'm away I need to discipline myself. I made myself busy and enjoy the time being with different people in the boarding house.
IMG_20200404_214552.jpg
We can't go outside to have fun. That's why we decided to play cards. Just a play, no gambling because we need to save money for food. I know it's not that fun like going outside but I think it's better to kill time. Also even just a little amount of happiness it can heal me or us from thinking our home.

IMG_20200404_214018.jpg

This happened yesterday evening. We started playing at 7 in the evening until 12 in the midnight. See, you can still forget the time by playing simple things. Not only that, the pressure or stress of can't go home will be lessened.

I know my sunday is not beautiful but at least it has color. That color will serve as the holder for my patience being in quarantine.

thank you for reading

images are mine
huawei p8

d' dreamboy,
@mrnightmare89

Sort:  

i think playing cards is not that that good an idea now because you are exchanging cards constantly with people. maybe you should try something else.

For me I think it's fine since I was playing with the people inside in the boarding house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82