You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ruins of Middleside Barracks - Beautiful Sunday

Wow! Fantastic photos of the ruins. I am assuming that many people died during the bombing? Those trees are great, but I especially love seeing the photos of the kids. They are growing up so quickly! Bearkid is now a beautiful young woman!

Sort:  

Yes people died and I haven't mentioned yet about the hauntings on the island. I'm going to save it for my post lol. I haven't noticed how they have grown. I still see my daughter with that bear costume in my head, we never got to make another bearkid episode. I do not know if she would still want to do it lol. Studies taking most of her time these days. Hugs from all of us here!

Doing well in school should be her number 1 priority!
I can't wait to hear more of this story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44