Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words my friend i love these areas some times i wish i could enter these abandon houses there would be so many interesting things in them to be seen.

That would be so interesting to see! Too bad there is no one that you could ask for permission.

It would be and unfortunately there normally isn't anyone around to ask and it wouldn't be right just to walk in even though they are abandon you never know who you would maybe find in there....lol...scary :)

Yeah, you would not want to go in alone. I'm always respectful of trespassing, too.

Yes this is right especially in a different country the laws are tough over here :)

Do not break the laws!

Not keen on doing that here they definitely won't approve of that they would lock me up then you would have to come over and feed me rice....lol :)

I'd bring some cheeseburgers, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88