BeautifulSunday——Make lamps|做灯具

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

This is my graduation design work - lamps and lanterns, this weekend to graduating graduation design work, because May 5th will have to reply, the end of the month need to give works to the tutor, and quickly rushed out ~

这是我的毕业设计作品——灯具,这个周末在赶毕业设计作品,因为五月五号就要答辩了,月底需要把作品交给导师了,快马加鞭赶出来~

This is one of the works, all of which is handmade by oneself.
这是其中一个作品,全部是自己的手工制作的。

The first is papermaking. Pour the pulp on the screen and dry it to make it into paper.
首先是造纸,把纸浆倒在筛网上,晾晒干就可以变成纸了。

The bamboo strips are cut into 20cm long, then glued into triangles, clamped with clips, and the glue dries.
把竹条剪成20cm长,然后用胶水粘成三角形,用夹子夹住,等胶水变干。

Cut out the paper that fits the size of the lamp body, stick it on the bamboo strip with glue, and finish dry to be part of the lamp body.
剪出适合灯体大小的纸张,用胶水贴在竹条上,等它晾干就做好灯体的一部分了。

Then connect the various parts and complete it! It's simple!
然后把各个部分连接起来就完成啦!很简单吧!

Waiting for me to complete all the works on the post, to show everyone to see, today is the simplest bedside lamp.Here is my model diagram

等我把全部作品都完成在发贴上来,展示给大家看,今天做得是最简单的床头灯。这是我的模型图

灯具.1.jpg

Happy Ending~I wish you have a beautiful Sunday!6AACD807166BF781A9659FF4CF4DD0972.gif

Sort:  

设计得不错,蛮有质感 的!

我也觉得霞妹这个灯的完成度超级高。当初我照着“做个东西”这个微博学做这款灯的时候,手残的很做了两次才成功来着(´▽`)

哎哟说的我好像有点心灵手巧,哈哈等我全部做完在po上来给大家瞧瞧😋

好的呀好的呀,炒鸡期待呢

😀毕业设计是要花点心思的哈哈

这个厉害了...

😜😜哈哈其实很简单的啦

喔,霞妹的手真巧,这个灯具很有“森林的气息”~

哈哈就是田园风格的灯具,你好犀利哦(´-ω-`)

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

喜欢这复古自然的调调~

我就知道你喜欢←_←
因为我也是好喜欢这种调调,所以才决定毕业设计做这个作品的。

霞妹你要不要考虑做几个出来挂网上卖啊?我之前和朋友一起在做的时候,她说一定有很多人想要买成品的,因为这个好费时间😂

等作品展览结束我就从学校拿回去,送人,哈哈倒没想去卖,但是那个落地灯我怕是抬不回来了😂心好痛,想办法拆了带回去哈哈哈哈

做了拿出来卖吗?

卖的话,你买吗?哈哈
sbd结账哦(´-ω-`)

可能也会做来卖。
真的收SBD可尝试。
以前我看过这 https://steemit.com/@steemshop

哈哈哈,好像发现了发财致富之道😎

大家发。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35