My Sublime and BeautifulSunday.

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the @beautifulsunday and @sublimesundaychallenges hosted by @ace108 and @c0ff33a

My pet the Tiger lord

Mister tiger.jpg

Happy and blessed Sunday for all, this is my first entry, I tell you I adore the sunsets, because they are like something really magical that I always want to contemplate and admire, relax my mind.

Pescandor solitario.jpg

These beautiful fishermen's sunsets one from the shore and the other in his boat, in the majestic Orinoco River, Bolivar Venezuela, in this place the sunsets are spectacular, one more beautiful than the other, I hope you like it

Atardecer pescado.jpg

Camera: Digital Kool

Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow @maxili63

Sort:  

Such a dapper looking cat with his neckerchief on - and quite a glint in his eye too.

Your fishermen in the sunset are magical - wonderful photos I love the capture just as he throws the net - like he is trying to catch the setting sun!

Thank you so much for sharing these amazing pictures for your #SublimeSunday I thoroughly enjoyed them.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @ c0ff33a, thank you very much for your comment and the opportunity to participate in your nice Sunday contest. I'm glad you like my photos of my pet and the sunsets hehehehe

Thank you very much @ace108, for your comment and the opportunity to participate in your nice contest on Sunday, I'm glad you like my pictures of my pet and the sunsets, which are my weakness

You're welcome.

The cat looks intelligent. :-)
Nice sunset

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43